Events - Holiday Closures


2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day (Observed)
Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
175 NW Meadow Lakes Dr. Prineville, OR 97754 | (T) 541-447-7978 | (F) 541-447-1308

Copyright 2018 by Crook County